Beginnings in Bible Archaeology, by Harold Vos;

Beginnings in the New Testament, by Harold Vos;

Facts of Christmas, by E. L. C. Austin;

God’s Fantastic Creation, by Muriel Larson;

Jews, Their History and Destiny, by Harold Lindsey;

The Light and the Glory, by Peter Marshall;

The Restless Land, by Orley M. Berg;

The Search for the 12 Apostles, by William S. McBirnie;

Seekers of Light, by W. T. P. Wolston;

Seven Men Who Rule the World from the Grave, by Dave Breeze;

The World that Perished, by John C. Whitcomb;

Worlds of History, by John C. Whitcomb.