Standalone Books:

Another Homecoming, written with T. Davis Bunn;

Tomorrow’s Dream, written with T. Davis Bunn

Canadian West Series:

Book One:  When Calls the Heart;

Book Two:  When Comes the Spring;

Book Six:  When Tomorrow Comes;

Love Comes Softly Series:

Book One:  Love Comes Softly;

Book Two:  Love’s Enduring Promise;

Book Eight:  Love Finds a Home;

Seasons of the Heart Series:

Book One:  Once Upon a Summer;

Book Two:  Winds of Autumn;

Prairie Legacy Series:

Book One:  The Tender Years;

Book Three:  A Quiet Strength;

Song of Acadia Series:

Book One:  The Meeting Place

Book Two:  The Sacred Shore

Book Three:  The Birthright

Book Four:  A Distant Beacon

Book Five:  The Beloved Land

Women of the West Series:

Book One:  The Calling of Emily Evans;

Book Four:  A Woman Named Damaris;

Book Six:  The Measure of a Heart;

Book Seven:  A Bride for Donnigan;

Book Ten:  The Bluebird and the Sparrow;

Book Twelve:  Drums of Change;