Standalone Book

Julia’s Last Hope;

Canadian West Series:

When Calls the Heart;

When Comes the Spring;

When Breaks the Dawn;

When Hope Springs New.

Love Comes Softly Series:

Book One: Love Comes Softly;

Book Two: Love’s Enduring Promise;

Book Three:  Love’s Long Journey;

Book Four:  Love’s Abiding Joy;

Book Five:  Love’s Unending Legacy;

Book Six:  Love’s Unfolding Dreams;

Book Seven:  Love Take’s Wing;

Book Eight: Love Finds a Home;

Seasons of the Heart Series:

Book One: Once Upon a Summer;

Book Two:  The Winds of Autumn:

Book Three:  Winter is Not Forever:

Book Four:  Spring’s Gentle Promise;